Editorial Board

CHIEF EDITOR
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Nor Safinas binti Raja Harun

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Raja_Raja_Harun

EDITORS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Safinas Mohd Ariff Albakri (safinas@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Intan_Mohd_Ariff_Albakri

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dahlia Janan (dahlia@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Dahlia_Janan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Goh Sweee Choo ( goh.sc@fpm.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Pauline_Goh2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Che Leh (fauziah@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Fauziah_Che_Leh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Saniah Abu Bakar (saniah@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abu_Bakar_Siti_Saniah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kipli Abdul Rahman (kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohd_Abdul_Rahman2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib bin Saearani (fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Muhammad_Saearani

Dr. Maizatulliza Muhamad @ Mohd Saufi ( maizatulliza@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Maizatulliza_Muhamad2

 Dr. Hasrina Baharum (hasrina@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hasrina_Baharum

Dr. Nordiana Hamzah (diana.azmi@fbk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nordiana_Hamzah2

Dr. Nazirah Lee (nazirah@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nazirah_Lee

Dr. Zuraini Jamil @ Osman (zuerjami@fsk.upsi.edu.my)

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Zuraini_Jamil_Osman

 

MANAGING EDITOR
Mr. Mohd Shahrizal Mohamad Ridzuan (cikgushah@upsi.edu.my)