Editorial Board

Chief Editor

 

 

 Dr. Muhammad Noorazlan Abd Azis

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjung Malim Perak, Malaysia.

Email:  ce.jsmt@upsi.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Editors

 

Assoc Prof. Dr. Annie a/p Gorgey (Mathematics)

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjung Malim Perak Malaysia.

Email: annie_gorgey@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Dr. Mohamad Idris bin Saidin (Chemistry)

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjung Malim Perak Malaysia.

Email:  idris_saidin@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Dr. Adibah Abu Bakar (Biology)

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjung Malim Perak Malaysia.

Email: adibah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus

ResearchGate

 

Professor Dr. Tetsuo Isozaki

Graduate School of Education, Hiroshima University, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima, 739-8524 JAPAN

Email: isozaki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Dr. Nor Asniza Ishak

School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Minden, Penang, Malaysia.

Email: asniza@usm.my

Scopus

ResearchGate

 

Dr. Mohamad Termizi Borhan

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris

35900 Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia.

Email: termizi@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus

ResearchGate 

 

Dr. Mohd Mokhzani bin Ibrahim (Science Education)

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia.

Email: mokhzani@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate

 

Dr. Noor Aishikin Bt Hj Adam (Education Mathematics)

Universiti Teknologi Mara, Malacca.

Email: aishikin@uitm.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate

 

Dr Julia Catherine Novak (Education Mathematics)

University of Auckland, New Zealand

Email: j.novak@auckland.ac.nz

Scopus

ResearchGate

 

Dr. Phoong Seuk Yen

Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris,

35900 Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia

Email: phoong@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Dr Gulshad Imran

Manukau Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Email: gulshad.imran@manukau.ac.nz

Scopus 

ResearchGate 

 

Dr. Muhammad Amer Qureshi

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, 31261 Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Email: qureshi@kfupm.edu.sa

Scopus 

ResearchGate

 

PM Dr. Zailan Siri

University Malaya, Malaysia

Email: zailansiri@um.edu.my

Scopus 

ResearchGate

 

Dr. Jane Hyo Jin Lee

Mathematics Department, Stonehill College, 320 Washington Street, Easton, MA 02357

Email: jlee7@stonehill.edu

Scopus

ResearchGate

 

Managing Editor

 

Mrs. Asiah Abd Rahman

UPSI Press, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, 35900 Tanjung Malim Perak Malaysia.

Email: asiah@upsi.edu.my