CHIEF EDITOR

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Talib Mohamed Hashim
Sultan Idris Education University
abdul.talib@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
EDITORIAL MANAGER
Dr. Priyalatha a/p Govindasamy
Sultan Idris Education University
gpriyalatha@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
EDITORIAL BOARD
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlina Abu Bakar @ Mohd
Sultan Idris Education University
azlina.ab@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Zahari Suppian
Sultan Idris Education University
zahari.suppian@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Amelia Mohd Noor
Sultan Idris Education University
amelia@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Nor Junainah Mohd Isa
Sultan Idris Education University
junainah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Puan Nor Firdous Mohamed
Sultan Idris Education University
norfirdous@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Asma Perveen
Department of Psychology and Counseling
Sultan Idris Education University
 
 
Dr. Mazarul Hasan Mohamad Hanapi
Department of Educational Studies
Sultan Idris Education University
mazarul@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
International editors
 
Dr. Ebru Morgul
Department of Psychology
Ibn Haldun University, Turkey
ebru.morgul@ihu.edu.tr