CHIEF EDITOR 
Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Modi bin Lakulu; modi@fskik.upsi.edu.my; Scopus ID: 35810606800; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Associate Professor Dr. -Ing. Maizatul Hayati Mohamad Yatim, maizatul@fskik.upsi.edu.my; Scopus ID: 23986814800; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Dr. Laili Farhana Md. Ibharim, laili@fskik.upsi.edu.my; Scopus ID: 50861469600; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
EDITORIAL BOARD
Prof. Ts. Dr. Rusli Haji Abdullah; rusli@upm.edu.my; Scopus ID: 24483156100; Universiti Putra Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Prof. Dr. Zaidatun Tasir; p-zaida@utm.my; Scopus ID: 54889041900; Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Prof. Dr. Irfan Naufal Umar; irfan@usm.my; Scopus ID: 16231976500; Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Prof. Dr. Khairuddin Omar; ko@ukm.edu.my; Scopus ID: 15923635000; Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Associate Professor Dr. Shamsul Arrieya bin Ariffin; shamsul@fskik.upsi.edu.my; Scopus ID: 56579961800; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Dr. Azniah binti Ismail; azniah@fskik.upsi.edu.my; Scopus ID: 35752941600 Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Dr. Ismail @ Ismail Yusuf Panessai; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
INTERNATIONAL EDITORS
Associate Professor Dr. Sherzod Turaev; sherzod@uaeu.ac.ae; Scopus ID: 25652291100; United Arab Emirates University, UAE.
Dr. Noor Dheyaa Azeez; dr.noor.deah@ntu.edu.iq; Scopus ID:  57203950096; Northern Technical University, IRAQ.
Dr. Ir. Wendi Usino; Budi Luhur University, INDONESIA
Bustami Yusuf; Islamic State University of Ar-Raniry, INDONESIA.
 
EDITORIAL MANAGER
Mrs. Asiah Abd Rahman; asiah@upsi.edu.my; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Mr. Mohd Shahrizal Mohamad Ridzuan; cikgushah@upsi.edu.my; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 

If you would like to apply for the position of JICTIE Editorial Board Member, please contact the Editor and attach your current CV to modi@fskik.upsi.edu.my or maizatul@fskik.upsi.edu.myYour CV should indicate your experiences in journal editorial and/or peer review management.

Your CV should indicate your experiences in journal editorial and/or peer review management.