Editor in Chief 

Dr. Miftachul Huda, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), MALAYSIA

Managing Editor

Dr. Ahmad Amri Zainal Adnan, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), MALAYSIA

Editors
Profesor Dr. Abdul Halim Ali (abd halim.ali@fbk.upsi.edu.my) Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), MALAYSIA
Mokhammad Miftakhul Huda (hoeda_twin@yahoo.com) Universiti Islam Negeri Jember, INDONESIA
Gamal Abdul Nasir Zakaria, (gamal.zakaria@ubd.edu.bn) Universiti Brunei Darussalam, BRUNEI DARUSSALAM
Mahyudin Ritonga (mahyudinritonga@gmail.com) Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Barat, INDONESIA
Afiful Ikhwan (afifulikhwan@umpo.ac.id) Universitas Muhammadiyah Ponorogo, INDONESIA
Benaouda Bensaid (bbensaid@gmail.com) (SCOPUS ID: 55602681500), Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, TURKEY
Umar Fauzan (dr.umarfauzan@gmail.com) Institut Agama Islam Negeri Samarinda, INDONESIA
Muhammad Arfan Muammar (arfan.slan@gmail.com) Universitas Muhammadiyah Surabaya, INDONESIA
Mohd Nabil Almunawar (nabil.almunawar@ubd.edu.bn) Universiti Brunei Darussalam, BRUNEI DARUSSALAM
Imran Mogra (imran.mogra@bcu.ac.uk) Birmingham City University, UNITED KINGDOM 
 
Assistant Editor 
Pn. Suhaida binti Syukor