CHIEF EDITOR

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Rahim Razalli, Scopus ID : 57215216321 
Faculty of Human Development, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
rahim.r@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 

Managing Editor

Dr. Hasrul Hosshan
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
hasrul.hosshan@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Professor Dr. Amir Hasan Dawi, Scopus ID : 56958509300 
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
amir.hasan@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Mohammad Aziz Shah Mohamed Arip, Scopus ID : 85067197812 
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
aziz.shah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Hairul Nizam Ismail, , Scopus ID : 57189547841 
Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
hairul@usm.my
 
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Wong Kung Teck, Scopus ID : 55496823900 
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
thomas@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Lin Mei-HuaScopus ID : 55476763800 
Sunway University, MALAYSIA.
mhlin@sunway.edu.my
 
Dr. Nurul 'Ain Hidayah Abas, Scopus ID : 57188656550 
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
nurulain@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Azli Ariffin, Scopus ID : 57213973204 
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
azli@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
Dr. Zainiah Mohamed Isa,
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
zainiah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
WORK EDITOR
 
Dr. Nurulhuda Mat Hassan
nurulhuda.mh@fpm.upsi.edu.my
 
En. Hazhari Ismail
hazhari@fpm.upsi.edu.my