Editorial Team

Editorial Board/Team

CHIEF EDITOR
Associate Professor Dr. Swee-Choo Goh (@Pauline) ; goh.sc@fpm.upsi.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 35302327200 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.  
 
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Dr. Nurul Ain Hidayah Abas ; nurulain@fpm.upsi.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 57188656550 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
FOUNDING EDITOR
Emeritus Professor Dr. Nagendralingan Ratnavadivel ; Scopus iD: 6507019464 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
 
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Professor Tania Aspland ; tania.aspland@acu.edu.au ; Scopus iD: 25122395200 ; Australian Catholic University, AUSTRALIA.
Professor Damian Blake ; damian.blake@deakin ; Scopus iD: 35769109000 ; Deakin University, AUSTRALIA.
Associate Professor Dr. Esther Tamara Canrinus ; esther.canrinus@uia.no ; Scopus iD: 36082415000 ; University of Agder, NORWAY.
Dr. Kevin Downing ; sckevin@cityu.edu.hk ; Scopus iD: 7006323882 ; City University of Hong Kong, HONG KONG.
Emeritus Professor John Elliott ; John.Elliott@uea.ac.uk ; Scopus iD: 7402852746 ; University of East Anglia, UNITED KINGDOM.
Professor Tomonori Ichinose ; ichinose@staff.miyakyo-u.ac.jp ; Scopus iD: 57190300100 ; Miyagi University of Education, JAPAN.
Professor Kerry Kennedy ; kerryk@eduhk.hk ; Scopus iD: 10639197000 ; The Education University of Hong Kong, HONG KONG.
Dr. Ronnel King ; ronnel@eduhk.hk ; Scopus iD: 53879992500 ; The Education University of Hong Kong, HONG KONG.
Professor Dr. Lilia Halim ; lilia@ukm.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 14624924300 ; Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Associate Professor Dr. Melor Md. Yunus ; melor@ukm.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 36521977800 ; Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Associate Professor Dr. Nicole Mockler ; nicole.mockler@sydney.edu.au ; Scopus iD: 36486873500 ; The University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA.
Professor Missy Morton ; missy.morton@auckland.ac.nz ; Scopus iD: 26121340600 ; (The University of Auckland, NEW ZEALAND.
Associate Professor Dr. Raja Nor Safinas Raja Harun ; nor.safinas@fbk.upsi.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 55622193600 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Dr. Margaret Secombe ; margaret.secombe@adelaide.edu.au ; Scopus iD: 15221704700 ; University of Adelaide, AUSTRALIA.
Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Wong Kung Teck ; thomas@fpm.upsi.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 55496823900 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Professor Datuk Dr. Sufean Hussin ; drsufean.ucf@fairview.edu.my ; Scopus ID: 26534316600 ; University College Fairview, MALAYSIA.
 
EDITORIAL ADVISERS
Professor Allan B. I. Bernardo ; allan.bernardo@dlsu.edu.ph ; Scopus iD: 36922889000 ; Distinguished Professor, De La Salle University, PHILIPPINES.
Emeritus Professor Dr. Othman Lebar ; othman@fpm.upsi.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 57080161500 ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA.
Professor Dr. Saedah Siraj ; saedah@um.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 35767083400 ; Honorary Professor, Universiti Malaya, MALAYSIA.
Professor Nooreiny Maarof ; nooreiny.maarof@aeu.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 35334737100 ; Asia e University, MALAYSIA.
Professor Nurahimah Mohd. Yusoff ; nura@uum.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 56597696300 ; Universiti Utara Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
Professor Dr. Anthony Ho Siong Hock ; anthony.ho@taylors.edu.my ; Scopus iD: 11139153800 ; Taylor's University Malaysia, MALAYSIA.
 
EDITORIAL MANAGER
Mrs. Asiah Abd Rahman ; asiah@upsi.edu.my ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia.
 
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Mr. Mohd Shahrizal Mohamad Ridzuan ; cikgushah@upsi.edu.my ; Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia.